MARIN CASA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Botti, Chair

Richard Bernstein, Vice-Chair

Kimberly Best, Treasurer

Crystal Martinez, Secretary

Brittney Edmondson

Janet Epstein

Nancy Hahn

Nancy Shapiro

Mickey Sobel

Denise Thomas

Contact Board of Directors at: board@marincasa.org

MARIN CASA STAFF

Laurie Good- laurie@marincasa.org
Outgoing Executive Director and Program Director
415-785-3862 ext. 302

Maegan Mattock laurie@marincasa.org
Incoming Executive Director
415-785-3862 

Richard Carlton – richard@marincasa.org
Operations and Case Supervisor
415-785- 3862 ext. 304

Beth Katz – beth@marincasa.org
Case Supervisor
415-785- 3862 

Julianne Langley – julianne@marincasa.org
Outreach and Volunteer Training Coordinator
415-785- 3862 ext. 303

Joann Owens – joann@marincasa.org

Administrative Assistant