MARIN CASA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Botti, Chair

Richard Bernstein, Vice-Chair

Kimberly Best, Treasurer

Crystal Martinez, Secretary

Brittney Edmondson

Janet Epstein

Nancy Hahn

Stephanie Hill

Nancy Shapiro

Mickey Sobel

Denise Thomas

Contact Board of Directors at: board@marincasa.org

MARIN CASA STAFF

Maegan Mattock maegan@marincasa.org
Executive Director
415-785-3862 ext. 301

Lydia Lopez lydia@marincasa.org
Program Director
415-785-3862 ext. 303

Richard Carlton – richard@marincasa.org
Operations and Case Supervisor
415-785- 3862 ext. 304

Beth Katz – beth@marincasa.org
Case Supervisor
415-785-3862 

Joann Owens – joann@marincasa.org
Administrative Assistant
415-785- 3862